Usgbc Arkansas Announces Green Tie Award Winners 4

USGBC Arkansas announces Green Tie Award winners

USGBC Arkansas is pleased to announce the 2016 Green Tie Award winners. Seven extraordinary activities, firms and people will be regarded at the Green Tie Gala on Thursday, April 21, 2016 at the Clinton Presidential Center in Little Rock.

  • Pioneer Award: David Perry, RPPY Architects, Little Rock
  • Legacy Project Award: Heifer International HQ, Little Rock
  • Outstanding Firm/Organization: Jackson Brown Palculict Architects, Little Rock
  • Impact Award: Bill Harrison, Harrison Energy Partners, Little Rock
  • LEED for Homes Project: The Cardinal, Fayetteville
  • LEED Commercial Project: CALS Hillary Rodham Clinton Children’s Library, Little Rock
  • J.R. Anderson Award for Service and Leadership: Matt Poe, Modus Studio, Fayetteville